Here’s to 2014!

New-Year

Happy New Year Everyone! I hope you’re all enjoying a day off – I know I am – and that you have time to do a little reflecting and a little looking forward. I suppose not too much of this though because if there is one thing I’ve learned over the years its that I take myself much to seriously and well, there’s an art to being able to let things go and let things happen the way they are going to happen to a certain extent. Anyhow, or anyway, here’s to the good and bad from 2013 and a cheer for the good and bad yet to come. Hip Hip Hooray!

All my best for you and yours,Sunni

8 thoughts on “Here’s to 2014!

  1. I take my hat off to you (if I had one!) You have great energy and are so committed to your sewing interests, you were made for this new venture. Here’s hoping that you will have a very successful future in the shop and good luck in all your endeavours in the New Year,
    so here’s wishing you and yours a
    HEALTHY,HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR.

    from
    someone who reads all yours post avidly and is still learning even though I have been sewing for over 60 years

Leave a Reply

