In the Shop: Gift Certificates, Minoru Jacket & Sale!

I hope you all had a great weekend! I did! Yay! Thanksgiving was wonderful – and I got to go through my grandmother’s old sewing patterns. And she gave a bit of vintage fabric to boot! I’ll be doing a show and tell later this week, along with several other things that I need to round up, like the petersham waistband tutorial.

I thought it was time to play a little catch-up in shop news and leading the way today is Gift Certificates! Finally, now you can purchase gift certificates for loved ones who sew. It really is a great gift to give for holidays and special events, especially when you know your special someone would like a sewing something, but you’re not sure what. Available in several different amounts and good towards anything in the shop, hop on over and have a peek!

I’ve also recently stocked the Sewaholic’s latest Minoru Jacket pattern. It’s a gem! Definitely do not miss out on this lovely!

As its Cyber Monday, across the interwebs, I thought it only appropriate to do another quick sale! Take 25% off your total purchase, today & tomorrow (November 28-29) when you use the code CYBERSALE (all caps please) in the discount section at checkout. Sale ends Tuesday, Midnight MST. Enjoy friends and happy shopping!

xoxo,
Sunni

10 thoughts on “In the Shop: Gift Certificates, Minoru Jacket & Sale!

    1. I’d like to know this, too! I am really needing a set, but don’t find the ones at hancock and joann’s anywhere near as attractive as yours!

  1. Very excited to receive the two patterns and braid I just purchased from your shop, can’t wait to get started, thanks so much Sunni.

  2. Belated Happy thanks giving to all!!!I hope you had a great dinner with your family..Looking forward to see your grand mother stash..Thanks you so much for sharing..

  3. Hi Sunni, I’m wondering if you could help me. I got two of the Sewaholic Minoru Jacket for Christmas and am looking to sell one. I’m not interested in becoming a friend of PR as I can’t take advantage of most of the deals it gets you as I’m in Canada. Since you stock it, would you be willing to buy one (since you sell them in your shop)? I’m willing to pay the shipping. Or perhaps one of your readers is interested in purchasing it from me directly? Thanks, and happy new year!

    1. Hi Erin! Sorry I haven’t replied to this yet! I would have to buy at a wholesale price which I’m not sure that would really work either. I was thinking however, that it might fun for you to host a giveaway for it! Especially with the Minoru Sewalong just around the corner.

Leave a Reply

