Shop Sale!

It’s going to be a good weekend. A really good weekend. I’ll be attending the Sewing Summit where I’ll get to meet up with the likes of the BurdaStyle Team, Gertie, Lavender and some local Utah ladies. I’ll be eating sewing lots.

The blog is fixed. Somehow, it just magically fixed itself. I’m checking into that actually. For now, one cause of some problems with the old blog here was malware detection coming from a site feed on my blogroll. The blogroll is out of commission for now, this site is malware free and I’m officially verified through Google. Whew….

I’m not sick, I don’t have a toothache, a headache or tummy ache, all of which I’ve felt within the last month and I’m tired of feeling tired and unwell. So, that’s gone. And no, I’m not pregnant.

It’s October! My favorite month of the year – well besides April (my birth month). October is so wonderful. Leaves turning. Halloween. Sloppy joes. Root beer. What’s not to love?

And since life is feeling good, its time for a celebration. You know, to get back into the swing of things. From today and on through the weekend, enjoy 20% off your total purchase from the shop when you enter the code AUTUMNFEVER (all caps please). I mean I’ve got some autumn fever, what about you? Friends, have a wonderful weekend. Be well. Be happy. Be productive.

xoxo,
Sunni

6 thoughts on “Shop Sale!

  1. Thanks for the sale, Sunni! I’d fully intended to order from you at some point this fall anyway, because I need belt supplies for the trenchy raincoat I’m planning to make. Things are a little tight for me financially right now, so any savings is great! And now I can finally say I’ve supported your shop! 🙂

  2. Have fun Sunni! I thought about driving over (I’m in LA) but just went to the national ASG a month or so ago. I think it will be fun to see all the other bloggers!

  3. Dear Sunni,
    So sorry you have not been feel just right. I hope you figure out just what it is.
    Thanks for the discount too I will pop over to your sweet shop and order a couple things.
    I have had my eye on a pressing ham.
    Take Care
    Nan

  4. Hi Sunni! I just had to say that it was such a pleasure to meet you at the Sewing Summit. You are as sweet as a cupcake in person. Oh, and gorgeous too! My only complaint is that you weren’t speaking or teaching something too! I would have loved to get your thoughts and opinions on blogging, sewing and owning an online store. That would have been a stellar class.

  5. I have autumn fever, too. September and October are my favorite months: still warm, but cool at night; colorful leaves; and a distinctly autumnal earthy smell.

Leave a Reply

