Sewing School

image source

This is something I’ve been considering for a long time. To be honest, I didn’t really know what to call it, but it finally hit me one day while I was writing a post and sitting at the computer. Sewing School. I’ve made a landing page where you can go to find what’s new (and old) at the sewing school. Gosh, I get tons of emails and requests on posts and insights for sewing and I get lots of questions asking about finding posts and tutorials on my website. Please notice that you can click to get to the Sewing School from the navigation bar and in my sidebar. Click on over and have a look and see what you find. I’ll be adding to it every week as more tips and tutorials start building up. Check back when you can’t find something that you swear you saw here. Enjoy!

xoxo,

Sunni

10 thoughts on “Sewing School

  1. Fabulous addition to your website! I look to your posts for your amazing tutes CONSTANTLY, so this will make ’em easier to find. Thank you SO much, Sunni!

  2. Wow, thank you for putting that together! You share so many things that I bookmark for later use but sometimes it can be hard to find what I was looking for, so having it all in one place is awesome.

  3. What a brilliant idea ! It will be way easier to find your tutorials etc now and as I love them, I’m thrilled !

  4. Everything looks great! Don’t you love the AMH Socialite pattern? I’ve made a few, and seeing your version makes me think I need another!

Leave a Reply

